How to Systemise your Studio & Reclaim Your Freedom as a Studio Owner

SO you started your studio so you can be your own boss, in charge of your time and ultimately your destiny. But you’ve found that you’re spending increasingly more time working IN and ON your business and less time with your family. Hang on, I’m sure this isn’t what you signed up for!!

Do you want to be in on something?……the secret to running a studio that doesn’t run you!

If you feel like you are spread too thin and everything in your studio relies on YOU to get done, this Free Online Masterclass will help you create a plan to Systemise Your Studio and Free Up Your Time.

In the online masterclass you will discover:

  • The 3 Steps Set Up Your Studio To Run On Autopilot Using One Free Tool.
  • How to Stop Feeling Overloaded With The Easy Way to Simplify Your Admin so you can spend less time at the studio and more time with your family.
  • The ONE simple productivity ritual to help you grow your studio (without needing more hours in the day)
  • Our 5 Favourite tools to support you in Automating, Delegating + Outsourcing your workload to give you more time for the good things in life.
  • Gain Access to Studio Expansion’s exclusive 4 Step Studio Simplification System that has allowed Studio Owners to reduce their workload by 40%.
  • Register here for online masterclass: Systemise your Studio & Reclaim Your Freedom as a Studio Owner >>

    This Free Online Masterclass will help you build a lifestyle-friendly, profitable studio (that doesn’t consume your life). After all, Freedom of lifestyle was probably one of the reasons you started your studio. In this high value training, you’ll learn how to banish burnout, overcome overwhelm and bring more balance to your life.

    You’ll walk away with a system that has helped over 1000 studio owners to streamline their studios and make running the business enjoyable and effortless.

    Working ON your business rather than IN your business is so important for growth and retention in your studio, and you’re right- you’re the best person to be working ON your business.

    But working ON your business doesn’t have to be a hugely time consuming task. Get some systems in place and your studio will be running like a well oiled machine!

    Join us for a FREE Online Masterclass on Monday 11th July 10am (Sydney time)

    Join CEO & Founder of Studio Expansion, Chantelle Bruinsma Duffield for a 90 minute Intensive Online Masterclass on:

    Australia- Monday 11th July 10am Sydney, 8am Perth, 12pm Auckland
    USA- Sunday 10th July 8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 6pm Mountain, 5pm Pacific

    Recommended Posts