It’s a Studio Marketing Party!

We are celebrating the next intake of the Studio Expansion Program with a series of 4 brand-new FREE ONLINE WORKSHOPS!

2

Webinar 1 – Top 5 Studio Marketing Essentials

Don’t struggle with marketing your studio anymore.  Learn the stress-free ways to attract your DREAM STUDENTS + fill your studio to capacity. Discover the studio marketing tips that are helping studios to grow by +50% within months.  

Click here to register your spot!

USA / CANADA: Wednesday 3 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Thursday 4 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland


 

5

Webinar 2 – Work SMARTER (not harder) as a Studio Owner

Run Your Studio Without It Running You.  Cut down your work-load with simple ways to get more done in less time.  Learn the easy tricks to start Systemising Your Studio.

Click here to register your spot!

USA / CANADA: Wednesday 10 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Thursday 11 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland


 

8

Webinar 3 – Secrets of Getting Past 200 Students

Join this FREE online workshop to discover the Secrets of Getting Past 200 Students (and beyond)

Click here to register your spot!

USA / CANADA: Wednesday 17 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Thursday 18 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland


 

11

Webinar 4 – SUPERSTAR Studio Owner Success Stories

There’s nothing more inspiring than listening to REAL studio owners share their wisdom and expertise about what is working RIGHT NOW to attract more students and improve retention.   

That’s why we’re bringing the BEST OF THE BEST together for a live panel where they’ll share their stories of how they achieved success in their studios.  

Click here to register your spot!

USA / CANADA: Wednesday 24 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Thursday 25 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland


 

Encore Presentations:

4

USA / CANADA: Sunday 7 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Monday 8 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland

7

USA / CANADA: Sunday 14 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Monday 15 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland

10

USA / CANADA: Sunday 21 February @ 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

AUS/NZ/ASIA: Monday 22 February @ 12pm Sydney / 11am Brisbane / 10am Perth / 2pm Auckland

 

If you have any questions, please contact [email protected]. Thank you!

Recommended Posts